top of page

HC GOP Leadership

Brett Callaway


Sharon Madison


Cyndy Wiley

Vice Chairwoman

Marissa Hill


Derek Prickett

Finance Committee Chairman

HC GOP Members at Large

40 year participant in HC GOP Conventions, POD 4 Coordinator, North Blue Ridge precinct Chair

Cliff Bishop

Fletcher Precinct Vice Chair

Kim Lance

Former Florida City Council member, POD 3 Coordinator, Hendersonville - 1 Precinct Chair

Larry Shealy

President, Henderson County Republican Women’s Club, Park Ridge Vice Chair

Tara Burdette

Precinct PALS Leader, POD 2 Coordinator, Hendersonville - 2 Precinct Chair

Corrine Mandell

Active in HCRWC, Take Back Hendersonville Task Force, POD 5 Coordinator, Horse Shoe Precinct Chair

Cher Silvius

County Commissioner, District 5

David Hill

Edneyville Precinct Chair

Doug Moon

Raven Rock Precinct Chair

Cynthia Hyde

Lieutenant, Valley Hill Fire and Rescue, South Blue Ridge Precinct Chair

Mike Peace


  • Get Out The Vote (GOTV)

  • Election Integrity

  • Voter Registration

  • Prayer Team

  • Events/Conventions

  • Office Greeting Staff

  • Finance

bottom of page